Charlotte Metro

The Charlotte Metro Area spreads across two states, North Carolina and South Carolina, and officially refers to Cabarrus, Chester, Gaston, Iredell, Lancaster, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, Rowan, Union and York counties.

Western North Carolina

Western North Carolina (WNC) Area covers Asheville, Brevard, Hendersonville, Maggie Valley, Waynesville, Lake Lure, Burnsville, Arden, and more.

RE/MAX Executive Agent
Why Agents Choose RE/MAX Executive

At RE/MAX Executive, you have the #1 name in real estate behind you.* You gain access to incredible technology, education and tools to grow your business. You’re part of a winning team that sells more real estate than anyone else in the world. Why go anywhere else?

Contact Us

4 + 10 =